STAFF DIRECTORY

  • Mary Adams, Principal
    madams@johnpauliicenter.orgExt. 203
  • Dennis Bauman,  Direct Service Worker (Adult Program)
  • René Berkhammer, Secondary Class Teacher
    rberkhammer@johnpauliicenter.orgExt. 222
  • Tracey Bobb, Secondary Class Aide
  • Ashley Bradley,  Direct Service Worker (Adult Program)
  • Becky Burton, Director of Advancement
    bburton@johnpauliicenter.org - Ext. 204
  • Mary Deemer, Assistant to Director of Advancement mdeemer@johnpauliicenter.orgExt. 204
  • Rick Dever, Direct Service Worker (Adult Program)
  • Karen Fricke, Primary Class Teacher
    kfricke@johnpauliicenter.orgExt. 219
  • Patty Hahn, Job Coach/Secondary Class Aide
  • Tina Hayick, Intermediate Class Aide
  • Sue Kaczmarek, Liturgical Music Coordinator
  • JoAnn Koller, Direct Service Worker (Adult Program)
  • Shelly Kreska, Intermediate Class Teacher skreska@johnpauliicenter.org  - Ext. 221
  • Kerri Little, Primary Class Aide
  • Sandra Lloyd, Occupational Therapist
  • Cindy Long, Music Therapist
  • Kim Long, Multi-Disabilities Class Aide
  • Mary Maher, Multi-Disabilities Teacher  mmaher@johnpauliicenter.org  – Ext. 217
  • Bridget McMullen, Primary Class Aide
  • Louise Miller, Occupational Therapist
  • Dolores Portner, Direct Service Worker (Adult Program)
  • Diane Rice, New Horizons Adult Program Coordinator drice@johnpauliicenter.orgExt. 220
  • Judy Schriml, Intermediate Class Aide
  • Pamela Traczuk, Direct Service Worker (Adult Program)
  • Kim Wixon, Direct Service Worker (Adult Program)
  • Lucie Yanney, Office Manager
    lyanney@johnpauliicenter.org - Ext. 201
testimonial

photo